• Home
  • Informazioni
  • Contatti
21 marzo 2019

 

Contatti clinici

Direttore Sanitario
Lucia Avigo
lavigo@fatebenefratelli.eu

Segreteria
Monica Bonometti
centro.sangiovanni.di.dio@fatebenefratelli.eu
Caterina de Lucia
cdelucia@fatebenefratelli.eu
Tel: 0303501201/381 - Fax: 030348255

Ufficio Infermieristico
Anna Bianco
Damiana Galatà
ufficio.infermieristico.irccs@fatebenefratelli.eu


U.O. Alzheimer

Direttore

Orazio Zanetti
Dir.Medico II Livello - Geriatra
ozanetti@fatebenefratelli.eu

Coordinatore Unità

Annamaria Rossetti
arossetti@fatebenefratelli.eu

Medici Unità

Eugenia Chit
Geriatra
echito@fatebenefratelli.eu

Monica Bertocchi
Geriatra
mbertocchi@fatebenefratelli.eu

Antonella Cappa
Neurologa
acappa@fatebenefratelli.eu

Marialuisa Sorlini
Geriatra
msorlini@fatebenefratelli.eu

Stefania Orini
Geriatra
sorini@fatebenefratelli.eu



U.O. Psichiatria (Mosè Bonardi)

Direttore

Giovanni Battista Tura
Dir.Medico II Livello - Psichiatra
gbtura@fatebenefratelli.eu

Coordinatore Unità

Daniela Burato
dburato@fatebenefratelli.eu

Medici Unità

Stefano Bignotti
Psichiatra
sbignotti@fatebenefratelli.eu

Laura Laffranchini
Psichiatra
llaffranchini@fatebenefratelli.eu

Maddalena Speziali
Psichiatra
mspeziali@fatebenefratelli.eu



Comunità Psichiatriche

Direttore Comunità Psichiatriche

Giovanni Battista Tura
Dir.Medico II Livello - Psichiatra
gbtura@fatebenefratelli.eu



Comunità Protetta S. Riccardo Pampuri

Coordinatore Comunità

Elena Bertocchi
ebertocchi@fatebenefratelli.eu

Medici Comunità

Giuseppe Rossi
Psichiatra
g.rossi@fatebenefratelli.eu

Barbara Barovelli
Psichiatra
bbarovelli@fatebenefratelli.eu

Sonia Andreose
Psichiatra
sandreose@fatebenefratelli.eu



Comunità Protetta S. Carlo Borromeo

Coordinatore Comunità

Caterina Cavagnoli
ccavagnoli@fatebenefratelli.eu

Medici Comunità

Luciana Rillosi
Psichiatra
lrillosi@fatebenefratelli.eu



Comunità Protetta S. Benedetto Menni

Coordinatore Comunità

Carmela Vacca
cvacca@fatebenefratelli.eu

Medici Comunità

Rossella Beneduce
Dir. Medico I Livello
bbeneduce@fatebenefratelli.eu

Andrea Adorni
Psichiatra
aadorni@fatebenefratelli.eu



Comunità Protetta La Celeste San Giovanni di Dio (Orzinuovi)

Coordinatore Comunità

Antonino Todaro
atodaro@fatebenefratelli.eu

Medico Comunità

Pasquale Basso
Psichiatra
pbasso@fatebenefratelli.eu



Centro Diurno Integrato

Coordinatore CDI

Giuliana Francia
gfrancia@fatebenefratelli.eu

Medico CDI

Cristina Geroldi
Geriatra
cgeroldi@fatebenefratelli.eu



Centro Diurno Psichiatrico

Coordinatore CDP

Elena Bertocchi
ebertocchi@fatebenefratelli.eu

Medico CDP

Giuseppe Rossi
Psichiatra
g.rossi@fatebenefratelli.eu



Attività Macro Ambulatoriali (MAC)

Coordinatore MAC

Damiana Galatà
dgalata@fatebenefratelli.eu

Medici MAC

Giuliano Binetti
Neurologo
gbinetti@fatebenefratelli.eu

Davide Moretti
Neurologo
dmoretti@fatebenefratelli.eu

Giovanni Battista Tura
Psichiatra
gbtura@fatebenefratelli.eu