• Home
  • Servizi
  • ECM e Formazione
22 marzo 2019

 

I componenti del Comitato Tecnico Scientifico (CTS) (marzo 2015)

Mariagrazia Ardissone
tel: 030.350.1211
e-mail: mardissone@fatebenefratelli.eu

Pasquale Basso
tel: 030.994.1924
e-mail: pbasso@fatebenefratelli.eu

Anna Bianco
tel: 030.350.1208
e-mail: abianco@fatebenefratelli.eu

Lucia Avigo
tel: 030.350.1200
e-mail: lavigo@fatebenefratelli.eu

Michele Cancedda
tel: 030.350.1319
e-mail: mcancedda@fatebenefratelli.eu

Fra Marco Fabello
tel: 030.350.1200
e-mail: fra.marco@fatebenefratelli.eu

Michela Facchinetti
tel: 030.350.1741
e-mail: mfacchinetti@fatebenefratelli.eu

Roberta Ghidoni
tel: 030.350.1725
e-mail: rghidoni@fatebenefratelli.eu

Francesca Marchesi
tel: 030.350.1370
e-mail: fmarchesi@fatebenefratelli.eu

Filippo Mazzini
tel: 030.350.1317
e-mail: filmazzini@yahoo.it

Annamaria Rossetti
tel: 030.350.1357
e-mail: arosetti@fatebenefratelli.eu

Giovanni Battista Tura
tel: 030.350.1731
e-mail: gbtura@fatebenefratelli.eu